New P.O.S. album announced

Categories: Local Music


Rhymesayers announced today that they will be releasing a new album by P.O.S., Never Better, on February 3. If the tracks that he has been testing out at recent gigs are any indication, the new record will only build on the momentum of his breakout solo album, Audition.

Here's the track listing:

1. Let It Rattle
2. Drumroll (We're All Thirsty)
3. Savion Glover
4. Purexed
5. Graves (We Wrote the Book)
6. Goodbye
7. Get Smokes
8. Been Afraid
9. Low Light Low Life
10. The Basics (Alright)
11. Out of Category
12. Optimist (We Are Not For Them)
13. Terrorish
14. Never Better
15. The Brave and the Snake

Sponsor Content

Minnesota Concert Tickets

From the Vault