Brother Ali releases first single, video for "Us"

As we reported last week, Brother Ali is preparing to release his new album, Us, on September 22 via Rhymesayers. The label is giving fans a sneak peek of the album by leaking the new single (also called "Us") and a teaser video--and both are getting us pretty darn excited for the full-length release. You can pre-order the album online at Fifth Element.

mp3: Brother Ali, "Us"

We also found the track listing for Us over on Switchblade Comb, check out the collaborations with Chuck D, Freeway, Joell Ortiz and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition:

1. Brothers and Sisters feat. Chuck D. & Stokley Williams
2. The Preacher
3. Crown Jewel
4. House Keys
5. Fresh Air
6. Tight Rope
7. Breakin' Dawn
8. The Travelers
9. Babygirl
10. 'Round Here
11. Bad Mufucker Pt. II
12. Best@it feat. Freeway & Joell Ortiz
13. Games
14. Slippin' Away
15. You Say (Puppy Love)
16. US feat. Stokley Williams

Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help

Now Trending

Minnesota Concert Tickets

From the Vault