"I Am Not A Human Being": Lil Wayne's Rikers prison album

Categories: Rap/Hip Hop
I Am Not A Human Being.jpg
I Am Not A Human Being by Lil Wayne
On his Facebook page, Lil Wayne just posted the tracklist for "I Am Not A Human Being," the album  that he announced from his incarceration on Rikers Island.

We can see from the tracklist that Drake is getting a big push (or perhaps supporting Weezy, considering the protege has been more in the spotlight lately). There's also several tracks featuring Nicki Minaj, who's butt made a big impression at MTV's Video Music Awards.
I Am Not A Human Being.jpg
I Am Not A Human Being official album cover art

Track List:

  1. 1. Gonorrhea feat. Drake

  2. 2. Hold Up feat. T-Streets

  3. 3. With You feat. Drake

  4. 4. I Am Not a Human Being

  5. 5. I'm Single feat. Drake

  6. 6. What's Wrong With Them feat. Nicki Minaj

  7. 7. Right Above It feat. Drake

  8. 8. Popular feat. Lil Twist

  9. 9. That Ain't Me feat. Jay Sean

  10. 10. Bill Gates

  11. 11. YM Banger feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga

  12. 12. YM Salute feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj
Next: A track by track analysis of what we can expect from "I Am Not A Human Being" based on everything we know about Weezy.

Sponsor Content

Now Trending

From the Vault